Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Freddie Holmes

Freddie Holmes

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Holmes
"They are truly there when you need them. Accompany that cares."
Profile photo of Phil Orton

Phil Orton

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Orton
"We have been doing business with Kelly's office and In particular Kim,, for over 20 years! Even though we no longer live in the area we have continued to get all of our insurance through them. We get fair prices and excellent personalized service. Thanks to the entire office for all you do!!"
Profile photo of charles feigel

charles feigel

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charles feigel
"The best customer service and care you can get. Kim is very professional and caring. Call her for all your insurance and information about insurance needs."
Profile photo of Havalynn Smith

Havalynn Smith

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Havalynn Smith
"Thank you Kelly Cannon and your exceptional staff for always being knowledgeable and friendly. Great coverage and Great Rates "Like a good neighbor State Farm is there""
Profile photo of Tyrone Dastugue

Tyrone Dastugue

February 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Dastugue
"They did not treat me like a good Neighbor. They treated me like, how much money can I cheat you out of !"
Profile photo of matthew sterling

matthew sterling

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by matthew sterling
"Always there! Great rates"
Profile photo of Faith Moran

Faith Moran

June 29, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Faith Moran
"Nice people but they don't insure anything south of the interstate which is ridiculous."
Profile photo of Pamela Jarnagin

Pamela Jarnagin

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Jarnagin
"The manager, Kim is wonderful. Had experience with a previous employee that was terrible, but they are no longer there. Kim picked up her mess and got our insurance straightened out immediately. Always returns calls, is competent, kind, and courteous. She goes the extra mile for her clients."
Profile photo of Shawntel May

Shawntel May

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawntel May
"What I awesome bunch of people, they all treat you like family and are always there to help you with anything you need, a give them a A++++ across the board top notch !!!"
Profile photo of Alvin Normand

Alvin Normand

August 23, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Alvin Normand
"Always absolutely great service at Kelly Cannon State Farm Insurance, OUTSTANDING"
Profile photo of brian greenwald

brian greenwald

September 2, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by brian greenwald
"Great rates and kind people"
Profile photo of Dustin Ladner

Dustin Ladner

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Ladner
"Very professional staff and great service! No better insurance agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Leslie Cowan

Leslie Cowan

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Cowan
"I’ve been doing business with Kelly Cannon and his top notch State Farm agency team for over 20 years. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dawn Dubois

Dawn Dubois

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Dubois
"These are the friendliest and most professional people ever. I have always noticed that they have always greeted everyone that has come in with a smile. I really wish every business could be this friendly as these people at State Farm here are. I know I have done business with some other insurance offices and I have noticed that some these people do not even smile. I highly recommend Kelly Cannon State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Pearl Peterman

Pearl Peterman

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pearl Peterman
"Awsome agent and excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Smith
"It is always a pleasure doing business with Kelly and his staff at State Farm Insurance. They are a very professional team and provide excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Noah Cooke

Noah Cooke

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Cooke
"We have had great experience with this branch of State Farm. All of the employees are super friendly and helpful and the manager is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Emily Sramek

Emily Sramek

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Sramek
"Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff!! Very pleased with their service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kollin Cannon

Kollin Cannon

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kollin Cannon
"Best agent in the business. Experienced, friendly, knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile for each of his clients... why look anywhere else?"
Profile photo of jason ash

jason ash

August 8, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by jason ash
"This office is the worst. Worst insurance agency i have ever done business with. Exceptionally incompetent staff."
Profile photo of Daniel Grieves

Daniel Grieves

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Grieves
"Very helpful staff and made sure I was taken care of! Highly recommend."